Faqs / Once I purchase the Free Course do I have to repurchase it again in order to access my classes?

No. Once you register and purchase the Free Course - "Unlock Your Inner Power" you do not have to purchase it again in order to access your classes.

In order to gain access once you have logged off please do the following:

1. Log back onto the site using your username and password

2. Click on the "Online Classes" menu on the homepage

3. Under the "Online Classes" menu select the Free Course

4. Simply scroll down and you will see all of the class modules listed there. To the left you will see that you are in the "user progress" mode of the site.  Therefore, if any of your courses are highlighted green, this means that you have completed that module so you can proceed to the next one until you have completed the entire course.

Posted in: Classes, Free Course, Technical Difficulties/Help Desk Support